One Vibration

One Vision - One Vibration

This is my first post. I experienced my own "Awakening" in the Summer of 2004 and really began exploring and researching all things "2012" two years later in 2006. I am an aspiring writer and the ramifications of "2012" for OUR COUNTRY and OUR CULTURE and OUR WORLD are astounding and monumental... I feel such a responsibility to CREATE and offer my own personal take on what we are collectively going through as we approach our destiny: December 21, 2012... I firmly believe that the WHOLE WORLD is waking up and that it is our duties as "LIGHT-WORKERS" to spread the message that both Modern Science (Quantum Physics) and Ancient Spiritualist Traditions teach us: 1) ALL IS LIGHT!!! and 2) WE ARE IMMORTAL BEINGS OF LIGHT!!!

It is interesting because I was sick in the hospital with pneumonia this past fall and the day I was released I got home and came across a new video by one of my favorite bands that IS 100% ABOUT 2012 AND OUR ASCENSION TO THE GOLDEN AGE!!! My body was overcome by an incredible amount of Energy as I listened to the lyrics of the song and picked up on all of the Esoteric Symbolism and Prophetic Language in the music video...

Anyways, the reason I am posting this is because I want to share the video and lyrics with people here and hear your responses!!! In my opinion, this is the single most important song of the 21st Century as it is a microcosm of all things positive associated with 2012... We need much more from our CREATIVE ARTISTS because come this Fall,when Rolland Emmerich's blockbuster epic "2012" is released, all we are going to hear about is THE DOOM AND GLOOM... Please heed the advice of the song I am about to share with you:

"ALL LIGHT-BEINGS, COME ON NOW, MAKE HASTE!!!!"

we have work to do!!! Evolve your Consciousness!

Love and Light to ALL!!!

kevin s. martin

link to music video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K0gghjczAt0

"Golden Age" by TV on the Radio

Heart beat sounding